skip to main content
Teachers of The Year Named for 2018
Posted On:
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
News Image
View more pictures
By: Tahje Thomas, Web Administrator

The following staff members have been awarded The Governor's Teacher of the Year Recognition Award for Paulsboro Public Schools: 

Ms. MaryAnn Lang - Billingsport Early Childhood Center 

Mr. Dean Duca - Loudenslager Elementary School

Mr. Glenn Howard - Paulsboro Junior High School 

Ms. Rachel Wulk - Paulsboro High School 

The Following staff members have been awarded The Governor's Educational Services Professional of the Year Recognition:  

Ms. Cheryl Sierocinski - Billingsport Early Childhood Center 

Ms. Jessica LaBorde - Loudenslager Elementary School 


Congratulations to all honorees on their well deserved honor!